About Westminster Pres
 
  Mike Maldonado (Custodian)
mikemaldonado3@gmail.com

Greg & Melissa Baldwin (IMAGINE Drama Directors)

Lisa Caparco (Preschool Director)
Lisa@Westpresburbank.org

Paul Clairville (Pastor)
(818) 384-7943 cell
Paul@Westpresburbank.org

Carol Clairville (Wedding Hostess and Facilities)
Carol@Westpresburbank.org

Book Keeper
Bookkeeper@Westpresburbank.org

Rosa de la Torre (Nursery Care Provider)

Connie Estrada (Pastoral Assistant)
Connie@Westpresburbank.org

Fredda Forster (Secretary)
Fredda@Westpresburbank.org

Jeff Robertson (Music Director)
jeff@politicaldata.com

Ben Banner (Education Minister)
Ben@Westpresburbank.org
 


Westminster Presbyterian Church

542 N. Buena Vista Street
Burbank, CA  91505-3209